We are dedicated to providing our clients with unsurpassed, high-quality services. We strive for excellence in all we do. Please feel free to contact us by phone or email for more information about our services.

Our experienced, friendly staff are service-oriented and ready to keep you informed and up-to-date on all phases of your projects.

Phone: 1-800-998-5560

Address:
Mailing/Office Address: P.O. Box 1149 • Bothell, WA 98041-1149
Shipping Address: 19613 81st Ave. S. Suite H • Kent, WA 98032-1189

Email: info@johnsontiinc.com

Staff Email:
Bill Johnson
President
bill@johnsontiinc.com

Doug Myron
Field Operations Director
doug@johnsontiinc.com

Gwen Clements
Office Manager
gwen@johnsontiinc.com

Amy Myron
Project Administrator
amy@johnsontiinc.com

Tom Myron
Field Operations Foreman
tom@johnsontiinc.com

Ryan Thomas
Field Operations Foreman
ryan@johnsontiinc.com